select. We develop your ideas


 Perhaps you are looking for a sensor which is as individual as your requirement?

For special applications BERNSTEIN offers special solutions.You have the option of modified standard products or bespoke solutions to meet your needs, all with support from conception to delivery. Our reliable sensor systems are found in many worldwide applications.




select. From the request to the individual sensor.




tab-content-corner

DEFINITION OF YOUR REQUIREMENTS

According to our motto "imagine your perfect sensor", we develop special sensors and special versions to your individual ideas. The exact definition of your requirements forms the basis of developing a custom solution from our Technology Center.

DEVELOPMENT OF YOUR SOLUTION

Communication and teamwork are the alpha and omega when it comes to developing a custom product. For that reason, our departments of design, development and product management work closely with our customers, in order to deliver the best possible solution.

IMPLEMENTATION OF YOUR PROJECT

Quality is a long standing tradition at BERNSTEIN, this is underpinned by a comprehensive quality management system throughout the entire process chain. Our lean manufacturing capability enables us to react flexibly and rapidly to customer requests, and to produce even small quantities efficiently.

beratung

Please ask for more information.


+49 (0)571 793-0



We will gladly assist you with further information and a personal consultation. If you have specific questions, just let us know how best we can reach you.

* mandatory

select. Wir entwickeln Ihre Idee


 Sie suchen einen Sensor, der so individuell ist wie Ihre Anforderung?

Für besondere Applikationen bietet BERNSTEIN besondere Lösungen. Wir passen Standardprodukte nach Ihren Wünschen an oder entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen die für Sie perfekte Sensorlösung vom Prototyp bis zur Serie. Unsere zuverlässige Sensorik finden Sie in vielen Anwendungen – rund um den Globus.




select. Von der Anfrage zum Spezialsensor




tab-content-corner

DEFINITION IHRER ANFORDERUNG

Getreu unseres Mottos „imagine your perfect sensor“ entwickeln wir Spezialsensoren und Sondertypen nach Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen. Dabei ist die genaue Definition Ihrer Anforderung die Grundlage für die Entwicklung einer kundenspezifischen Lösung durch unser Technologiezentrum.

ENTWICKLUNG IHRER LÖSUNG

Kommunikation und Teamarbeit sind das A und O, wenn es darum geht, ein kundenspezifisches Produkt zu entwickeln. Deshalb arbeiten unsere Abteilungen Konstruktion, Entwicklung und Produktmanagement eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um gemeinsam die bestmögliche Lösung zu finden.

REALISIERUNG IHRES PROJEKTES

Qualität hat bei BERNSTEIN Tradition und wird durch ein umfassendes Qualitätsmanagementsystem über die gesamte Prozesskette sichergestellt. Unsere schlanke Produktion ermöglicht es uns, flexibel auf Kundenwünsche zu reagieren und auch kleine Stückzahlen effizient zu produzieren.



Sehr gern sind wir für Sie da, wenn Sie sich weitere Informationen wünschen, bereits gezielte Fragen haben oder wir Sie zurückrufen sollen. Bitte geben Sie dafür an, wann wir Sie am besten erreichen können.

* Pflichtfeld